the latest game is THE BOMB
Othus
Supreme Commander
Supreme Commander

View user profile http://othusvice.bestesforum.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Best videogame saga of all time?

Post by Kobra on Sat Feb 14, 2015 6:59 pm

Tough one man. I'm assuming saga mean the same as franchise. The one I put the most amount of hours in is easily the Elder Scrolls. Then probably Dragon Quest. And I've been getting into Assassins creed lately.
Kobra
Veteran
Veteran

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by Othus on Sat Feb 14, 2015 7:04 pm

damn the elder scrolls is pretty good. although i have only played trough skyrim.
Othus
Supreme Commander
Supreme Commander

Back to top Go down

Post by Taichokage on Sat Feb 14, 2015 7:12 pm

I am not that experienced of a Gamer and have been out of the loop for a while, but for me it's probably the Tales Saga (Symphonia, Fantasia, Xillia etc.)
Taichokage
Council
Council

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by Othus on Sat Feb 14, 2015 7:13 pm

i am ashamed to say i have never played a tales of game.
Othus
Supreme Commander
Supreme Commander

Back to top Go down

Post by Kobra on Sat Feb 14, 2015 7:15 pm

Neither have I. I've only played through one Zelda game too, Twilight Princess.
Kobra
Veteran
Veteran

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by Taichokage on Sat Feb 14, 2015 7:17 pm

It's probably the only thing I have in common with CerusSerenade. Lol. It's an awesome RPG. I would even be willing to buy Symphonia again even though it's around 10 years old.
Taichokage
Council
Council

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by Othus on Sat Feb 14, 2015 7:18 pm

ughh cerus. the one thing that comes to my mind when people mention him is that goku vs arceus thread.
Othus
Supreme Commander
Supreme Commander

Back to top Go down

Post by Taichokage on Sat Feb 14, 2015 7:20 pm